Kontakt

Åbningstider, telefontider & kontaktpersoner

Åbningstider Verkstad, lager Telefontider
Måndag – torsdag 07.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 16.30 08.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 16.00
Fredag 07.00 – 15.00 08.00 – 12.15, 13.00 – 15.00

Mafa i Ängelholm AB

Framtidsgatan 1, SE-262 73 ÄNGELHOLM
Tel. +46 431-44 52 60
info@mafa.se

Ledelse
fredriks-web
Fredrik Spong
Direkt +46 431-44 52 70
Mobil +46 706-97 87 26
fredrik.spong@mafa.se
Salg Danmark
info@mafa.se
Økonomi
Administration
Malin web Calle web
Malin Strand
Direkt +46 431-44 52 73
malin@mafa.se
Calle Einarsson
Direkt +46 431-44 52 77
calle@mafa.se
Produktions &
indkøbschef
Indkøb
Håkan web Pär web
Håkan Karlsson
Direkt +46 431-44 52 69
Mobil +46 730-80 00 55
hakan@mafa.se
Pär Seliger
Direkt +46 431-44 52 65
Mobil +46 730-30 03 08
seliger@mafa.se
Arbejds &
transportledere
FredrikGadd 84x105 web
Fredrik Gadd
Direkt +46 431-44 52 71
Mobil +46 730-83 00 03
fredrik.gadd@mafa.se
Ejer / Bygning
Mats
Mats Andersson
Direkt +46 431-44 52 61
Mobil +46 708-48 81 40
mats@mafa.se