Contact

Opening hours, telephone hours & contact persons

Opening hours Workshop, warehouse Telephone
Monday – Thursday 07.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 16.30 08.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 16.00
Friday 07.00 – 15.00 08.00 – 12.15, 13.00 – 15.00
Mafa i Ängelholm AB

Framtidsgatan 1, 262 73 ÄNGELHOLM, Sweden
Tel. +46 431-44 52 60
info@mafa.se

Managing Director
fredriks-web
Fredrik Spong
Direkt +46 431-44 52 70
Mobil +46 706-97 87 26
fredrik.spong@mafa.se
Sales farming equipment
Sverker web Fredrik web
Sverker Nilsson
Direct +46 431-44 52 64
Mobile +46 706-89 08 52
sverker@mafa.se
Fredrik Trybom
Direct +46 431-44 92 80
Mobile +46 730-80 00 73
fredrik@mafa.se
Sales Bioenergy/Industry
Anders web
Anders Henriksson
Project
Direct +46 431-44 52 62
Mobile +46 708-15 19 68
anders@mafa.se
Sales in Denmark
info@mafa.se
Economy
Administration
Calle web
Susanne Persson
Direct +46 431-44 52 73
susanne.persson@mafa.se
Calle Einarsson
Direct +46 431-44 52 77
calle@mafa.se
Production- & purchase manager
Purchase
Håkan web  Pär web
Håkan Karlsson
Direct +46 431-44 52 69
Mobile +46 730-80 00 55
hakan@mafa.se
Pär Seliger
Direct +46 431-44 52 65
Mobile +46 730-30 03 08
seliger@mafa.se
Production & transport
 FredrikGadd 84x105 web
Fredrik Gadd
Direkt +46 431-44 52 71
Mobil +46 730-83 00 03
fredrik.gadd@mafa.se
Owner
Mats
Mats Andersson
Direct +46 431-44 52 61
Mobile +46 708-48 81 40
mats@mafa.se