Contact

Opening hours, telephone hours & contact persons

Opening hours Workshop, warehouse Telephone
Monday – Thursday 07.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 16.30 08.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 16.00
Friday 07.00 – 15.00 08.00 – 12.15, 13.00 – 15.00

Mafa i Ängelholm AB

Framtidsgatan 1, SE-262 73 ÄNGELHOLM, Sweden
Tel. +46 431-44 52 60
info@mafa.se

Managing Director
Roger_Ludvigsson_MAFA
Roger Ludvigsson
Direct +46 431-44 52 70
roger.ludvigsson@mafa.se
Sales farming equipment
Sven_Persson_MAFA Fredrik_Trybom_MAFA
Sven Persson
Direct +46 431-44 52 67
Mobile +46 738-07 77 75
sven.persson@mafa.se
Fredrik Trybom
Direct +46 431-44 92 80
Mobile +46 730-80 00 73
fredrik@mafa.se
Sales Bioenergy/Industry
Anders_Henriksson_MAFA
Anders Henriksson
Project
Direct +46 431-44 52 62
Mobile +46 708-15 19 68
anders@mafa.se
Sales in Denmark
 After market / Spareparts
 Torbjorn_Forsstrom_MAFA  Dragan_Mijucic_MAFA
Torbjörn Forsström
Direct +46 431-44 52 66
Mobile +46 730-77 30 40
torbjorn.forsstrom@mafa.se
Dragan Mijucic
Direct +46 431-44 52 68
Mobile +46 738-37 77 07
dragan.mijucic@mafa.se
Economy
Administration
 Linda_Malm_MAFA Calle_Einarsson_MAFA
Linda Malm
Direct +46 431-44 52 73
linda.malm@mafa.se
Calle Einarsson
Direct +46 431-44 52 77
calle.einarsson@mafa.se
Technical manager
Purchase
Hakan_Karlsson_MAFA Par_Seliger_MAFA
Håkan Karlsson
Direct +46 431-44 52 69
hakan@mafa.se
Pär Seliger
Direct +46 431-44 52 65
Mobile +46 730-30 03 08
seliger@mafa.se
Production Manager
 Fredrik_Gadd_MAFA
Fredrik Gadd
Direct +46 431-44 52 71
Mobile +46 730-83 00 03
fredrik.gadd@mafa.se
Owner
Mats_Andersson_MAFA
Mats Andersson
Direct +46 431-44 52 61
Mobile +46 708-48 81 40
mats@mafa.se