Kontakt

Öppettider, telefontider & kontaktpersoner

Lillejulafton 23/12 – STÄNGT

Måndag – torsdag 07.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 16.30 08.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 16.00
Fredag 07.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 15.00 08.00 – 12.30, 13.00 – 15.00

Mafa i Ängelholm AB

Framtidsgatan 1, 262 73 ÄNGELHOLM
Tel. 0431-44 52 60
info@mafa.se

VD
Roger_Ludvigsson_MAFA
Roger Ludvigsson
Direkt 0431-44 52 70
roger.ludvigsson@mafa.se

 Försäljning Lantbruk
Sven_Persson_MAFA Fredrik_Trybom_MAFA
Sven Persson
Direkt 0431-44 52 67
Mobil 0738-07 77 75
sven.persson@mafa.se
 Fredrik Trybom
Direkt 0431-44 92 80
Mobil 0730-80 00 73
fredrik@mafa.se
Försäljning Bioenergi/Industri
Anders_Henriksson_MAFA
Anders Henriksson
Projektförsäljning
Direkt 0431-44 52 62
Mobil 0708-15 19 68
anders@mafa.se
Eftermarknad/reservdelar
Torbjorn_Forsstrom_MAFA Dragan_Mijucic_MAFA
Torbjörn Forsström
Eftermarknad/reservdelar
Direkt 0431-44 52 66
Mobil 0730-77 30 40
torbjorn.forsstrom@mafa.se
Dragan Mijucic
Eftermarknad/reservdelar
Direkt 0431-44 52 68
Mobil 0738-37 77 07
dragan.mijucic@mafa.se
Försäljning Danmark
Försäljning Norge, Nederländerna,
Baltikum & Ryssland
Försäljning Tyskland
Torbjorn_Forsstrom_MAFA Mats_Andersson_MAFA Dragan_Mijucic_MAFA
Torbjörn Forsström
Direkt +46 431-44 52 66
torbjorn.forsstrom@mafa.se
Mats Andersson
Direkt +46 431-44 52 61
Mobil +46 708-48 81 40
mats@mafa.se
Dragan Mijucic
Direkt +46 431-44 52 68
dragan.mijucic@mafa.se
Ekonomi
Ekonomi-/marknadsassistent
Linda_Malm_MAFA Therese_Ripa_MAFA
Linda Malm
Direkt 0431-44 52 73
Mobil 0730-67 77 69
linda.malm@mafa.se
Theresé Ripa
Direkt 0431-44 52 72
Mobil 0730-27 77 46
therese.ripa@mafa.se
Produktionschef
Inköp
Fredrik_Gadd_MAFA Par_Seliger_MAFA
Fredrik Gadd
Direkt 0431-44 52 71
fredrik.gadd@mafa.se
Pär Seliger
Direkt 0431-44 52 65
Mobil 0730-30 03 08
seliger@mafa.se
Teknisk chef
Ritning & konstruktion
Hakan_Karlsson_MAFA Stefan_Paulsson_MAFA Carl-Fredrik_Annerfors_MAFA
Håkan Karlsson
Direkt 0431-44 52 69
hakan@mafa.se
 Stefan Paulsson
Direkt 0431-44 92 83
Mobil 0730-67 77 19
stefan@mafa.se
Carl-Fredrik Annerfors
Direkt 0431-44 52 76
Mobil 0725-61 09 00
carl-fredrik.annerfors@mafa.se
Administration
Fastighet / Ägare
ERP
Calle_Einarsson_MAFA Mats_Andersson_MAFA Kjell_Svensson_MAFA
Calle Einarsson
Direkt 0431-44 52 77
calle.einarsson@mafa.se
Mats Andersson
Direkt 0431-44 52 61
Mobil 0708-48 81 40
mats@mafa.se
Kjell Svensson
Direkt 0431-44 92 84
Mobil 0725-37 39 00
kjell.svensson@mafa.se